Illinois Automobile Dealer News - 2018 Directory

Illinois Automobile Dealer News - 2018 Directory

56 www.illinoisdealers.com Greater Quad City Auto Auction Mr. Larry Anderson................(309) 787-6300 4015 78th Ave. P.O. Box 409 Milan IL 61264 larrya@qcaa.com www.qcaa.com Hardt, Stern & Kayne, P.C. Mr. James R. Hardt..................(847) 597-2150 2610 Lake Cook Rd. Ste. 200 Riverwoods IL 60015 jhardt@hsklaw.com www.hsklaw.com Hireology Mr. Kevin Baumgart.............. (773) 220-6035 303 East Wacker Drive Ste. 400 Chicago IL 60601 kbaumgart@hireology.com www.hireology.com Illinois Auto Group Mr. Kurt Karlson....................... (708) 774-2001 15600 W. 70th Ct. Orland Park IL 60462 kkarlson@ilautogroup.com www.IlAutoGroup.com Interstate National Dealer Services Ms. Breanne Morley 6120 Powers Ferry Rd. NW, Ste. 200 Atlanta GA 30339 info@inds.com KPA Mr. Nick Hardesty...................(262) 649-2903 W9675 Cousins Court Beaver Dam WI 53916 nhardesty@kpaonline.com KPA LLC Mr. Craig Cruiziger.................(303) 228-8753 ccreuziger@kpaonline.com www.kpaonline.com KPA LLC Mr. Matt Hanaman................ (815) 414-0886 mhanaman@kpaonline.com KPA LL Mr. Patrick Timmermans ptimmermans@kpaonline.com www.kpaonline.com Kurlander & Associates LLC Michele Kurlander..................(312) 925-9416 155 N. Michigan Ave. Ste. 620 Chicago IL 60601 lawmichele@aol.com www.kurlanderlaw.com Law Office of Julie A. Cardosi, P.C. Ms. Julie A. Cardos.................(217) 787-9782 3040 Spring Mill Dr. Ste. B Springfield IL 62704 jcardosi@autocounsel.com Leman Management Company Mr. Tim Leman 161 Detroit Avenue Morton IL 61550 Lyman Law Firm Mr. Mark Lyman.......................(312) 762-9524 227 West Monroe #2650 Chicago IL 60661 mark@lymanlawus.com www.lymanlawus.com Michael Silver Mr. Neil Friedman.................. (847) 982-0333 5750 Old Orchard Rd. Ste. 200 Skokie IL 60077 neilf@msco.NET Mojo Global Mr. Kent Namon 901 Margret Street Des Plaines IL 60016 namonkent@mojoglobal.com www.mojoautomotive.com Morton Auto Auction Mr. Ted Krupa. ........................ (309) 263-7467 P.O. Box 442 Morton IL 61550-0442 tkrupa@mortonaa.com Peoria Metro Dealers Association Mr. Carl Bunker.......................(309) 693-9867 7150 North University Street Peoria IL 61614 rnbpro1@aol.com PermaPlate Karen Johnson........................ (801) 303-3156 P.O. Box 58 Salt Lake City UT 84110 karen.johnson@permaplate.com www.permaplate.com Resource Management Group Mr. Greg Hoffman..................(800) 761-4546 20 Cabot Blvd. Ste. 400 Mansfield MA 02048 ghoffman@corprmg.com www.resourcemanagementgroup.com Reynolds & Reynolds Vendor Relations....................(714) 833-0336 1 Reynolds Way Dayton OH 45430 industry_relations@reyrey.com Rubin Brown LLP Mr. John E. Butler....................(314) 290-3300 1 N. Brentwood Blvd. #1100 Saint Louis MO 63105-3900 john.butler@rubinbrown.com www.rubinbrown.com Southwest Dealer Services Mr. Bill Wilson...........................(913) 888-8938 11076 Strang Line Rd. Lenexa KS 66215 wright@swds.net www.swds.net SunPower Corporation Christine McCarthy...............(408) 457-2357 77 Rio Robles Rd. San Jose, CA 95134 christine.mccarthy@sunpower.com Sun Trust Bank Mr. Scott Worthing.................(312) 356-3308 500 West Monroe Ste. 2600 Chicago IL 60661 scott.a.worthing@suntrust.com The Energy House Heidi McFee.............................(414) 708-2766 N52W27222 Elizabeth Drive Pewaukee WI 53072 energyhouse@wi.rr.com www.energyhouseusa.com Up Payment Solutions Mrs. Julie Douglas.................. (636) 442-4901 3497 New Town Lake Dr. Saint Charles MO 63301 jdouglas@uppayments.com www.uppayments.com US Bank Mr. Charles Vetter................... (217) 316-2261 2416 Brasher Ln. Bedford TX 76021 charles.vetter@usbank.com www.usbank.com Woodward & Associates, P.C. Mr. Carl Woodward...............(309) 662-8797 1707 Clearwater Avenue P.O. Box 1584 Bloomington IL 61704 carlswoodward@cpaauto.com www.cpaauto.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDEwNTUx